SAME DAY REPAIR CENTRE

020 3302 2930

Open 7 days a week, 9:00am - 7:30pm

Our Locations: Muswell Hill

Reviews

Customer Reviews

 

PhoneRepairs

4.6 out of 5 based on 639.5 ratings. 140 user reviews.

Reviewed by
Sheldon Collins
from London

on 26/09/2016

Instant screen fix repair

You can actually make an appointment online at this shop before you go. Repaired my shattered iPHone5 screen, Very friendly helpful staff. Reasonably priced. I would go again for sure! £5 discount as a first time customer and a free screen protector were thrown in too.

Reviewed by
Zoe Gray
from London

on 18/04/2016

Very good quality and cheap

Was very happy with my cracked screen fix! I got £5 off because I booked online and then in the store I got a another £5 off and a free glass screen protector! Altogether it cost me £50 for my iPhone 5s (much cheaper than most places) and it only took 15 minutes which was perfect. Would definitely recommend!

Reviewed by
Magdalini kaloudi
from london

on 26/02/2016

excellent

Excellent service! My i phone's screen was broken. In 15 minutes they fixed it! Thank you

Reviewed by
Maria Pawlikowska
from Kilburn

on 08/02/2016

Amazing service

my screen was kaput, and they fixed it in 10 minutes. thank you!

Reviewed by
Nik Stimpson
from London

on 21/01/2016

Good Service

Good, fast replacement for my cracked phone screen and the best price I could find in London. Even included a screen protector. Recommended.

Reviewed by
TRACY FULLER
from Romford, Essex

on 20/01/2016

Excellent Exceptional Service While I waited.

Had my Samsung 6 Edge' s shattered screen totally and professionally replaced with a brand new one. The service is out of this world. The other mobile repairer was in Manchester, £50 pounds cheaper. I paid PhonesRepairs4U with a big appreciating smile, it was convenient because I live in London and could not have done without my mobile. The service was worth every penny. They used genuine parts.

Got my beautiful Samsung Edge back. Good as new. Thank you Abas you were so professional. Thanks a million times PhoneRepairs4U. You truly are the best.

Reviewed by
Colleen Monaghan
from London

on 19/01/2016

Super Quick!

I just got my phone fixed and it was incredibly quick - 15 minutes tops and it looks brand new. I also got £5 off for making an online reservation. Definitely worth it and they were very very helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed by
Sharon
from London

on 03/01/2016

Perfect, speedy service! I'd strongly recommend!

Thanks for replacing my cracked Samsung guys.

I admit that I was originally nervous about going to an independent repair shop over a bigger chain however I'm thrilled I discovered you guys! The service was efficient, professional and great value! :-)

Reviewed by
James
from London

on 02/01/2016

Transparent and reasonable price for London same day in-store repair

Clear communication and consistent pricing from appointment booking to repair completion. Took 2 hours to fix my Galaxy S3, which I think is reasonable. Price is not the cheapest, but considering its London zone 2 location and same day in-house service, will support and recommend this local business.

Reviewed by
James Chaffey
from Kilburn

on 02/01/2016

My advice? Get your phone repaired here.

What are people constantly short of? Time. So the fact it took the whole process (from the moment I decided to get it fixed to the time I walked out of their shop with a working phone) an hour and a half is brilliant. Beaming with happiness and barely a scratch on the wallet means I would recommend this to everyone. Go here and don't worry about a thing.

Reviewed by
Greg Lawson
from London - Bishopsgate

on 29/12/2015

Excellent - fast, courteous and efficient...and 6 months guarantee!

Fast service and available within 24 hours - highly recommended

Reviewed by
Joel
from London

on 17/12/2015

Great, quick repair but pricey

Great, quick repair but pricey considering he work only took about 10 minutes

Reviewed by
Emma-Kate Cunningham
from Kilburn, London

on 11/12/2015

Very efficient service

I booked online & arrived a bit early. They started the repairs as soon as I arrived and were done in 20 minutes

Reviewed by
Patrick
from London- KILBURN

on 08/12/2015

Excellent phone service

My phone was no longer charging, and had a cracked screen... I emailed the company owner and explained my situation; wanting the cheapest solution.. He reassured me he could repair my phone in 45 mins at a reasonable price.. I turned up to the store and within 30 mins phone was fixed with a professional friendly service... Happy days

Reviewed by
Claire
from London

on 08/12/2015

Excellent!

As always great, efficient service! Would highly recommend!

Reviewed by
Stephen Kettley
from Chelmsford esse x

on 08/12/2015

Worth travelling for

Service as specified excellent

Reviewed by
Arif Hakan
from London Golders Green

on 04/12/2015

Great Service, Good price

Took mynote 3 there for repair , took 45 minutes for my screen and also got a free case and 150 for a battery screen and case is great. !

Reviewed by
Olivia muccio
from London

on 30/11/2015

Quick repair, no problems!

The repair took no longer than 30 mins and the service was short and smooth, very trustworthy staff who clearly know what they are doing.

Reviewed by
Suzie Wilson
from London

on 04/11/2015

Fab and friendly service

Literally smashed my phone and an hour later it was fixed!! No waiting a week to see an apple genius!!!! Nice business with knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Reviewed by
Jake Pierson
from London

on 26/10/2015

Service improvements can be made but fast turnaround repair.

A turnaround of a few hours to get my phone repaired was great. However I found a few aspects of my experience too clumpy. The ordering should be one smooth transaction but instead was two distinct processes for a repair and for collection. Upon collection, I wasn't given any physical acknowledgement of my phone being collected - a receipt would have been nice. Payment was also very odd. No mention of how I would pay until my phone was delivered back to me, with a driver expecting cash. I then had to give me bank details over the phone which just felt insecure. All in all, I didn't feel I made a mistake choosing phonerepairs4u, but I would look around again should I need a similar service in the future.

Reviewed by
Matt Griffiths
from London, Finchley Road

on 25/10/2015

Let down by unclear pricing

I would give the repair itself 4 stars, no problems there.

However when I came to pay, the price was £25 more than I expected. In the end the price I expected, that was shown on the website where I booked my appointment was honoured. There needs to be transparency over cost - why not put it on the confirmation e-mail?

Reviewed by
Roland Smits
from London

on 21/10/2015

nice and fast repair

Holding up nicely

Reviewed by
Misbah Arif
from London

on 17/10/2015

Staff seem defensive

Whole experience felt quite weird. Hard to know who worked there, who was just 'hanging out' when I came in. No one checked my booking (done online before). Price of repair seemed to be just made up on the spot afterwards, no one told me before what it would be likely to be. I kept being told to 'sit down' and being asked if I was "worried" when I said I would come in and put my passcode in (rather than just say it across the shop having been told before to 'sit down'), and when I asked a question about something I got a "I know what I'm doing" when I hadn't even questioned the repair and was asking about times because I had another appointment to get to. Didn't inspire any confidence and now the phone has ended up with other problems and hard to say if expected from original damage or actually because of thinking it's okay to open up phone with it switched on, holding it at an angle and testing it. Think next time I'll try a different repair shop...

Reviewed by
Adrian Parry
from London

on 16/10/2015

Not an original replacement screen

Damaged iPhone 6 Plus screen replaced in under 45mins and fitted very well. However a very fine grain was noticed later on at home which indicates the replacement screen is not the same quality as an original Apple screen. So quick quality workmanship but not so sure about the replacement product

Reviewed by
Jon Blair
from London

on 07/10/2015

Excellent quick low cost repair

Very quick repair, excellent service and price. Thanks

Reviewed by
Bridget Ritacca
from London

on 28/09/2015

Great Service

People were friendly, helpful and efficient. Cost of repair was very reasonable. Loved the fact you could wait at a free internet connection until the job was completed.

Reviewed by
Deirdre
from London

on 22/09/2015

Fast but unfortunately not satisfactory

I smashed my screen on a night out so was feeling worse for wear the next day (which was miserably rainy) so I opted to pay the £10 extra for a courier to collect my phone and drop it back. My phone was collected within an hour or so and returned to me within 3-4 hours. An amazing service. Unfortunately the screen that they fit did not work correctly and in essence my phone had a mind of its own. Buttons which I wasn't pressing would activate and parts of the screen which I tried to use did not work at times. I notified PhoneRepairs4u who asked me to bring the phone to their Golders Green shop. I did so and the screen was replaced for me in fifteen minutes which was pleasing but as I had originally paid £10 extra for the courier service I feel that this should have been refunded as I paid for that convenience and did not receive it. My second new screen has not given me any of the issues which the first one did and I'm not sure why this would be the case. Potentially an amazing service but unfortunately I did not get what I paid for.

Reviewed by
Belinda Jones
from Finchley Road

on 09/09/2015

Professional Services

Quick repair, friendly and professional service

Reviewed by
Malcolm bloom
from London Golders Green

on 21/10/2015

Rubbish

First a quote on the phone. Then in the store they said it would be an extra £20.00 the when job done asked for an etra £10.00

Poor job. edges left rough not flush as it was when I took the phone in. Glass looks cheap and doubit it will last.

Told it would take 1 hour but waited 3 hours.

radio not working since they had phone.

E mailed them but never got back to me.

Best to go to manufacurers. Would get it right first time. AVOID

Reviewed by
James
from London Kilburn High St.

on 30/08/2015

Fast and Works

Good choice if you want to have a quick fix for your phone!

Reviewed by
Sarah agnew
from London

on 28/08/2015

Quick fix!

I discovered phone repairs for you online. It's great that they give you a quote - I had broke my phone screen . They fixed it in less than 20 mins and my phone looks brand new ! Efficient , reliable and would definitely recommend this service!

Reviewed by
Katie
from London

on 28/08/2015

Excellent service

Really good service, lovely people, quick repair.

Reviewed by
Sam Jacoby
from London Finchley Rd

on 25/08/2015

Great and fast service.

Had an IPhone screen replaced. Booked it online and dropped it off. Service was fast and professional. The cost very competitive. Can only recommend PhoneRepairs4u!

Reviewed by
Amy
from Finchley Road, London

on 23/08/2015

Great fast service, friendly agents at the shop

Second time I've broken the screen on my phone (actually this time it was my friend's phone I broke!) and I've been to PhoneRepairs4U twice now. They do it in about 10 minutes and make a really good job of it. Plus I got my £5 off for booking online ahead of time :)

Reviewed by
Guy Morgan
from Surrey

on 23/08/2015

iPhone 6 Repair

Really good job done, quit pleased.

Reviewed by
Charlie Liddington
from London, Kilburn

on 20/08/2015

Great, friendly service

Had a great experience - speedy screen repair, great value and really friendly staff.

Reviewed by
Alvin Mendoza
from Golders Green branch.

on 19/08/2015

If reliability is what your looking for you found it here.

Excellent service, fast repairs and very friendly/warm staff. Would definately use again if needed.

Reviewed by
Julie
from London Golders green

on 16/08/2015

Very reliable

Took my damaged iPhone 6 to the Golders Green branch and it was repaired in half an hour at a reasonable price. So overall I'm very happy.

Reviewed by
Derek Garvey
from London

on 13/08/2015

Perfectly repaired - Fast, flexible and helpful

Needed help with a screen and cracked glass for my Samsung S4 but had to catch a flight later. Phone was collected, repaired and returned on a matter of hours. Updated regularly. Repair is perfect. Cheaper than other less helpful options too.

Reviewed by
Jeanette Suleiman
from Golders Green, London

on 13/08/2015

Like New!

Great! So happy with my almost new phone!

Cheapest I found around town and in 30 minutes! Not only fixed my cracked iPhone 5s screen but also the broken speakers! Could have cost me £80+ elsewhere but did All for less than £50

So kind and quick!

Reviewed by
Anne-Marie Muccio
from London Finchley Road Swiss Cottage

on 06/08/2015

False advertising

I was absolutely disgusted that I booked to have my phone repaired and booked it in at price shown up online. Can you believe some woman called me half an hour before my appointment time to tell me that there has been an increase and the price had gone up and if that was OK. I told her that she can't do that. I went and had the phone repaired and then had to argue with 2 men that they have to honor the price by law and they just can't get people to book their phones in and change the price at the last minute. Incredible! Beware of this!!

Reviewed by
Simon Story
from Finchley Road

on 03/08/2015

As always good service

In this case there was no charge as the fault was just dirt in the connector. impressed!

Reviewed by
Kama
from London Finchley Road

on 27/07/2015

 

Fantastic service, quick and great!

Very happy wit the service and work done. Iphone 6 screen was replaced within 5 minutes in front of me. Nice service, very friendly people!

Reviewed by
Lydia Sasaroli
from Finchley Road

on 27/07/2015

Excellent service - quick and affordable

Great service! First asked for a quote and received a prompt reply. Went there and even though it took less than an hour instead of less than 30 minutes, as a part for the repair was missing, it was efficient and quick enough. Paid exactly what I was told in the quote. Great price, compared to other outrageous quotes I received and not having to wait for the post, too! A great add-on is the £5 off your repair quote when you book online! It was a saver and now the totally smashed screen of my Nexus 4 is all new and working perfectly fine!

Reviewed by
Olivier Gozlan
from London

on 20/07/2015

Very quick and efficient

I am happy about the change of my screen. This is a 4.5 stars and not 5 because of price only.

Reviewed by
Phil Marriott
from London

on 13/07/2015

Fast, efficient service

Amazed at how quick the service was. I was expecting to have to go and waste some time shopping while I waited, but I didn't have to. Very pleased with the service.

Reviewed by
Jessica Hadley
from London

on 13/07/2015

Friendly efficient service

Went in to have the broken LCD screen replaced on my samsung s4. Quick, friendly service, priced competitively. Have had no problems at all. They also recommended a screen protector to prevent the same happening again. Thank you!

Reviewed by
Ariel Vered
from golders greeen

on 13/07/2015

phone doesn't work

after two days the phone stopped working.

We're on holiday, I don't think that I will have time to bring it in to be repaired.

90 quid down the drain and no phone for a week.

Reviewed by
Jade
from London

on 07/07/2015

Brilliant

Smashed my phone screen and they fixed it in 15mins! Fast and great service!!!

Reviewed by
Liz Panos
from London Finchley Road

on 05/07/2015

Quick and efficient

I received an email estimate almost immediately. Since I booked online, there was a discount as well. The repair was done quickly and successfully while I waited using free Internet. Thumbs up!

Reviewed by
Tom Leishman
from Finchley Road

on 22/06/2015

My phone works.

Everything I wanted Great, quick and professional. Thank you

Reviewed by
Mark Fuller
from London

on 07/05/2015

If you have to fix it then use them!

Unfortunately I have had to use PhoneRepairs4u twice now, as iPhones don't bounce - unbelievable service, highly recommended. Looking out for my loyalty card. :)

Reviewed by
Martyn Hempsted
from London

on 07/05/2015

Does what it says on the tin.

A prompt repair to my Galaxy S4 in under the time stated and by friendly helpful staff. The price was competitive & I will certainly recommend to my friends.

Reviewed by
Ofer
from London

on 16/04/2015

Fast repair on my Samsung Mega 6.3 charging port

Fast response, great advice and staff, good price. Highly reccomended.

Reviewed by
Akihiko Minamizaki
from London

on 12/01/2015

Excellent performance

All staff are friendly and their performance is excellent. I'm really satisfied with their works.

Reviewed by
Naomi Golding
from London - 235 Finchley Road

on 11/01/2015

Fast LCD / Screen replacement

Working done quickly while I waited at a reasonable price. All working fine three weeks later

Reviewed by
Georgia Basiou
from London, Golder's Green

on 15/12/2014

Very quick, efficient and GOOD service

I needed to replace my iPhone 5 screen. I phoned the office to book an appointment and soon after I was at the shop getting my iPhone scrren replaced in about 10 min. Very good service and friendly staff :)

Reviewed by
ANTHONY PAPANTONIOU
from Frimley, UK

on 09/12/2014

Pricey but good result overall

Unlocking was double what I would have paid through my carrier but the repair was fine and for that I cant fault them.

Reviewed by
Bill Lehane
from Kilburn

on 08/12/2014

Good service

I have been to this shop twice now, owing to my own clumsiness, and both times my phone has been fixed promptly and without any further problems. Up-front pricing is also very clear in comparison to other places which make you turn up first before knowing how much it will be. Recommended

Reviewed by
Asif Chowdhury
from London

on 06/12/2014

Quick, easy and helpful

Fixed my audio jack within 10 minutes right in front of me, worked very fast and was friendly too.

Reviewed by
Jonathan
from London Goldess Green

on 06/12/2014

very happy with the service I got.

Very very professional.

Reviewed by
R. Mingins
from Kendal

on 06/12/2014

Speedy return

Excellent. Repaired and returned to full working order by next day.

Reviewed by
Linda penney
from London

on 05/12/2014

Excellent knowledgeable service

Staff pleasant, knowledgeable and keen to please. Had several devices repaired over the last few weeks. In every case I felt my gadgets were in safe hands, repaired efficiently and at reasonable cost. I would definitely recommend their service.

Reviewed by
John Blackshaw
from Sg4 8q

on 05/12/2014

Brilliant value and quick courteous service....highly recommended

Really impressed.Why pay more?

Reviewed by
Paul Neville
from Golders Green, London

on 24/11/2014

OK

I used the service to replace the battery on my iPhone4s. The person doing the work was friendly and helpful, but it took three goes to get the phone charging properly, and now the replacement is done, I see very little benefit - it's only marginally better. (maybe my expectations were too high?)

Reviewed by
Sally Miller
from London

on 19/11/2014

Quick Efficient and Friendly

Screen/LCD broke on my Samsung Galaxy S4. Took it to the Golders Green branch. Fixed super quick and efficiently, super friendly service.

Reviewed by
Jennifer Ayling
from London

on 18/11/2014

Amazing, that is all

Absolutely fantastic service, incredibly quick and my phone looks new.

Recommended the service to everyone I know!

Thanks again!!

Jen

Reviewed by
Lylas Flora
from London

on 17/11/2014

Quick but pricey

Slightly pricey as It was £35 in my area but I liked that it only took 30 mins as I really needed my phone that day and didn't have the time so maybe cheaper would make it 5* other than that great!

Reviewed by
Tiago Gomes
from London

on 17/11/2014

The usual flawless service

It´s the second time I´ve used PhoneRepairs4U and whenever you use a service a second time, it means that you are a happy customer.

Please, keep up the good work!! Keep your standards and you´ll keep your customers.

Reviewed by
Sharanpal
from London Bridge (London)

on 14/11/2014

Samsung S3 Mini Screen Replacement

Very quick service at Golder"s Green, smashed phone screen replaced (Samsung S3 Mini) within 30 mins.

Reviewed by
Graeme Wilcockson
from Staines (Surrey)

on 12/11/2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Screen Replacement

Superb service - couldn`t be happier.

Reviewed by
Yuval Keren
from Pinner (London)

on 12/11/2014

iPhone 5s Screen Replacement

Thank you for your help, would definitely recommend and use again

Reviewed by
Nathalie Ware

on 20/10/2014

Fantastic Service

From start to finish, everyone I spoke to was very formative and helpful!

Was very easy to email them and send your phone off and get it repaired and they send it back straight away which is brilliant! Thank You :D

Reviewed by
Mary
from Kilburn london

on 18/10/2014

Good service

People were brilliant and fixed my very quick as when I got it fixed a week later broke again after I dropped it but the management were brilliant

Reviewed by
Jasmine
from London

on 16/10/2014

Really happy to have my phone back

The staff we all friendly and knowledgable my phone was repairs in a 3rd of the time for a 3rd of the price to anywhere else I was quoted the phone looks great like new and in perfect working order. I was given the use of their interent facilities free of charge while I waited. I'm vevery happy with the whole service A + work. ????

Reviewed by
Sindermann
from London

on 15/10/2014

Quick Service, friendly

Great

Reviewed by
Guelbert
from London

on 15/10/2014

Amazing service. Recommend

Amazing service. Recommend

Reviewed by
Claire morgan
from London

on 15/10/2014

Great service

Booked an appointment at short notice to fix my cracked iPhone screen. All fixed within 20 minutes, great service.

Reviewed by
Casey Oneill
from London

on 15/10/2014

Very good

Very good, quick service and cheap. Would recommend

Reviewed by
Jenny Shaylor
from Hampshire

on 13/10/2014

Great service

Excellent service. Cheapest I could find for a screen repair for my Samsung Galaxy. very efficient and easy to deal with.

Reviewed by
Laura bridges

on 13/10/2014

great

very quick and helpful! good as new!

Reviewed by
Lauren Clinch
from Reading (Berkshire)

on 11/10/2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Screen Replacement

Very good service I would definitely recommend

Reviewed by
Rebecca Philp
from Camberley (Surrey)

on 11/10/2014

iPhone 5 Screen Repair

Easy process for sending my phone in, very competitively priced and they fixed my phone the same day they recieved it. I`m incredibly grateful for the excellent and considerate service!

Reviewed by
Catia Teixeira
from London

on 11/10/2014

iPhone 5c Screen Replacement

Brilliant, friendly and quick service!

Reviewed by
Gerry Aitken
from Margate, Kent

on 09/10/2014

All my fears unfounded

I was worried about posting my mobile to strangers! However, they were great and phoned me the day after I posted it, they fixed it the same day and I received it back the next day!

Reviewed by
Gary Carvosso
from London

on 08/10/2014

great service

Would recommend as a quick turnaround. Unfortunately my daughters Samsung S4 is starting to exhibit the same issues. I am sure however phones 4 u will sort it if it does become faulty again.

Reviewed by
Hayley rich
from Hampshire

on 08/10/2014

Fast and fab service

Really quick turnaround and really good repair.

Reviewed by
Aileen Tolentino
from London

on 11/10/2014

iPhone 5 Screen Replacement

Very impressive service and will certainly recommend you to people. I`ve already put up one of your leaflets on the notice board at work

Reviewed by
Praful Maka
from Finchly road, London

on 27/09/2014

Quick and easy !

Hassle free service, didn't even think fixing the screen of your phone was this easy

Reviewed by
Jacquine
from London

on 23/09/2014

Supa star service

At short notice, the team assisted me and repaired my screen in a good time - the service was friendly and well done.

Impressed

Reviewed by
Vendula
from London

on 23/09/2014

Good service

Booked an appointment night before for 11AM next day morning, my broken screen was repaired in 30 minutes!

What else can I say?

Reviewed by
Emilie Maurer

on 22/09/2014

Short and sweet

Very quick, excellent service, reasonable price

Reviewed by
Rory
from London

on 22/09/2014

Quick and good

Took care of my screen very fast and the screen seems strong. Nice people and a great service.

Reviewed by
Simon Story
from London - Finchley Road

on 15/09/2014

Quality Repair

Quality repair od mini USB connector to Samsung Galaxy Note. Only comment was told it would take 45 minutes, returned after 45 minutes and had to wait a further hour while others arrived and seem to have their phones fixed while I still waited, and was given no update / progress report while I waited.

Reviewed by
Karen Manton
from Milton Keynes (Buckinghamshire)

on 08/09/2014

iPhone 5 LCD Replacement

Very good service, very quick. Nice and friendly staff. Would definitely use again, although the cost of the repair was quite expensive considering other quotes I had - chosen due to location rather than price. That said, could not fault the service.

Reviewed by
Rhianne
from Welwyn Garden City (Hertfordshire)

on 08/09/2014

iPhone 4s LCD Replacement

I would just like to say Thank you so much for such a great service and for fixing my phone so quickly. The service was great from the quickness of fixing my phone to emailing me and keeping me up to date what you was doing & you are the cheapest phone repairers around :) I cant thank you enough and will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you again.

Reviewed by
Tracey Newman
from surrey

on 02/09/2014

good find

Excellent service - quoted, acknowledged acceptance - kept me posted on progress

And more importantly fixed my phone at great price - would defo recommend

Reviewed by
Hamish
from Kilburn High Road, London

on 01/09/2014

Cheaper and quicker than the competition

Got an emailed quote within ten mins for an iPhone screen replacement (£25, iPhone4). I phoned to book a time and ensure stock was in place. Price was honoured, work was done within half an hour, a good selection of well priced protectors and wallets on which to spend my saving... What's not to like? Only picky criticism is man at counter needs to serve one customer at a time. Good job.

Reviewed by
Norma Wright
from Kilburn

on 01/09/2014

phones4U & all :-)

Excellent, cost effective & quick... :-)

Reviewed by
Ashley Lardner
from London, Finchley Road

on 01/09/2014

Excellent service at a reasonable price

The staff were helpful and efficient. Booked an appointment online and the glass screen was replaced for the quoted price in less than 30 minutes while I waited.

Reviewed by
Anna Aslanyan
from London, Finchley Rd branch

on 01/09/2014

Saved my cracked phone, saved my day

Efficient and friendly service -- highly recommended

Reviewed by
Pauline
from Enfield

on 30/08/2014

Can't believe how efficient the service is

Booked for PhoneRepairs4u to pickup my iPhone 5, they managed to pick it up, fix it and deliver it back in just under 3 hours, keeping me updated for each step of the process. I will definitely be using you guys again and help spread your name by telling all my friends.

Thanks!

Reviewed by
Hazel
from London

on 30/08/2014

Fantastic Service

Very professional and efficient

Reviewed by
Elvino Silva
from London

on 30/08/2014

Fast and efficient.

The iPhone glass was repaired fast and efficiently, no complains at all.

Reviewed by
M Dahl
from Swiss Cottage, London

on 30/08/2014

Quick and efficient!

I arrived at the appointed hour. The technician was there and promptly repaired my iphone 4S which had a cracked screen. Very happy with the service.

Reviewed by
Suzanne
from Uxbridge (London)

on 21/08/2014

Cracked Samsung Galaxy S4

I'm really happy with the repair work done to my phone and also like my new screen protector...Thank you. I will be happy to recommend your company to my family and colleagues. Hopefully one day you might open up a shop in Uxbridge...I will probably be a regular customer knowing how often I drop my phone.

Reviewed by
Stacie Harvey
from Newmarket, Suffolk

on 18/08/2014

Quick, Efficient and Excellent repair

My Samsung Galaxy S4 screen was broke and when turned on was just a green fussy screen, completely unusable. Not going to lie I had a shop around and all of the other companies said that they would send it off and it would come back in about 2 weeks but my phone would be wiped and I would loose absolutely everything, photos, contacts, everything. Then I found PhoneRepairs4U, and I am so glad I did. I wrote an enquiry on the Samsung website and I got an email back with a quote within half an hour. I emailed back asking if I would loose my data as all of the other companies said I would, and within 5 minutes a lady had phoned me up explaining everything. I took my phone to the Finchley Road Branch, and for a reasonable price the guy fixed it in about 45 minutes and I didn't loose a thing. Would highly recommend PhoneRepairs4U to anyone and the service was great. Would defiantly use them again.

Reviewed by
Kamila Zahno
from London

on 18/08/2014

Quick and Good Value. Booking system excellent.

I was very pleased with the repair to the back of my iPhone which took 10 minutes. I went to the shop in Finchley which was close to me. I was very impressed with the booking system which was instant. I would definitely recommend PhoneRepairs4u.

Reviewed by
Jimmy Bester
from London

on 15/08/2014

Cheap/Quick repair

I got my smashed iPhone 5 screen replaced - Only £50 and took less than 30 mins.. great service.

Reviewed by
Stacey
from Kent

on 23/06/2014

Amazing

Used these guys for a iphone screen repair, they picked up the phone and dropped it off within an 1hour 30 mins.

Amazing fast service.

Reviewed by
Melissa Wilson
from London

on 12/08/2014

Fast iPhone 5 repair

Hello Michael, just a note to say how very impressed I am with your service. I can't believe you managed to fix the phone so quickly, good as new, and it was picked up and delivered back to me!

When I dropped it from a moving car I thought it was gone forever. I did a lot of shopping around, and I can say that what you offer in terms of price, guarantee and collection comes out well ahead. Thanks so much for your help - I will be recommending you to my friends.

Reviewed by
Ninette Fernandes
from Kilburn High Road

on 11/08/2014

Great service

No hassle, I just dropped off my phone and the screen was replaced for ?25, great deal. Thank you

Reviewed by
Adele Davies
from finchley road

on 11/08/2014

helpful individualised service

would use them again

Reviewed by
John Horner
from Essex near London

on 09/08/2014

Not lived up to promise

Fixed appointment to call at repair shop, deferred when callback to say parts not available yet, will ring when available. Did not call me back, and chase ups did not produce satisfactory result.

Reviewed by
Kate Boshier
from London

on 07/08/2014

Quick and professional

I had been looking for somewhere that could replace my I-phone screen. I made an appointment turned up and it was done in 15min! A grand total of ?50. It was a 1/3 of the price of other places.

Reviewed by
Nigel
from Kent

on 07/08/2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Camera Replacement

Great service, fixed it quickly whilst I waited! Would absolutely use this company again.

Reviewed by
Dorothy
from London Bridge

on 06/08/2014

iPhone 5 Screen Repair

Very good, although the screen was replaced at an angle that made the button a little wonky but on the whole very impressed. Extremely quick service, Susan was very pleasant and helpful and competitive rates offered.

Reviewed by
John
from Bedfordshire

on 05/08/2014

iPad Mini Screen Repair

excellent service from Charley

Reviewed by
Maria Pacifici
from London, Finchley Road

on 03/08/2014

Very quick!

I booked an appointment, got there an hour early and they fixed my iPhone right away, within 30 min! I will definitely use again if I need anything else

Reviewed by
Matt Frankfurt
from Finchley Road

on 31/07/2014

Cracked iPhone 5 screen fixed on a Sunday.

Open on a Sunday so could get fixed day after I cracked my screen. Done within half an hour and would have cost me over double the price and a pain waiting at the apple store to get it fixed. Great service.

Reviewed by
Rachel Kennedy
from London

on 31/07/2014

iPhone 4 Screen Repair

Brilliant service, so happy about my new phone screen, thank you!!

Xxxxx

Rachel

Reviewed by
Michael clahane
from Essex

on 27/07/2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Charger Port Repair

Thanks

Reviewed by
Jade
from Kent

on 26/07/2014

iPhone 4 Screen Repair

I will definitely be using Phone Repairs 4 U again

Reviewed by
Jonny Tarrant
from London

on 26/07/2014

Fast and cheap... impressed.

Service was fast and cheap. Quality of repair was fantastic. Good job.

Reviewed by
Daniel Brook
from London

on 24/07/2014

First choice for phone repairs

Excellent price and service, would certainly recommend to anyone looking for phone repairs. I'll be sure to use them if I'm ever silly enough to drop my iPhone again!

Reviewed by
Terrence Hines
from London

on 22/07/2014

Fast, friendly and efficient!

The staff were very helpful and my problem was sorted in 30 min. I would definitely use them again.

Reviewed by
Susana Castro
from London

on 22/07/2014

Very efficient and professional. Excellent price.

They replaced the screen of my iphone4s in 15 minutes for ?25. The phone is like new. They were extremely helpful, professional and efficient. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by
Alfie Snow
from Finchley Road Branch

on 20/07/2014

Friendly staff and a quality service.

I was in need of a repair on my iPhone 4 after the two cameras and the flash stopped working after an accident involving water. When I found PhoneRepairs4U, the quoted price and the reviews convinced me that this was the shop. I made an appointment with them and it took them just an hour to get both my cameras and the flash working again. Next time a friend/family member is in need of a repair, I will recommend PhoneRepairs4U!

Reviewed by
Paul Wilshaw
from London

on 19/07/2014

Excellent service - quick but a bit expensive

S4 screen replaced within 40 mins. Excellent service and the repair was 1st class. ?130 for a replacement LCD seems a bit expensive but still cheaper than buying a new phone. I would recommend this service.

Reviewed by
Rafal
from London

on 18/07/2014

Great service

Excellent service. Very quick and efficient . Recommended AAAA++++

Reviewed by
AMIT KUMAR
from London

on 18/07/2014

Very professional and nice people

I had my front panel changed for iPhone 4s. I booked an appointment online at 8pm and they fixed broken screen in less than 15 minutes. Very professional and nice people and above all their service charges are quite reasonable.

Reviewed by
Joe Barker
from London

on 18/07/2014

Great value, no complaints.

They did everything they promised they would.

I would definitely use again.

Reviewed by
Alexander Balogh
from Hertfordshire

on 18/07/2014

Picked up my phone and returned it within a few hours!

The guy was really helpful and did an excellent work. :)

Reviewed by
Alexander Rennie
from Surrey

on 14/07/2014

First class service and a very competitive price!

First class service and a very competitive price! I really needed my iPhone screen replacing without having to leave it for repair and, with a mere half hour wait (during which I enjoyed complimentary internet usage) the `phone was as good as new and back in my hands.

In fact, it was better than new as they fitted a screen protector without additional charge.

Reviewed by
Lizzie Gregory
from Buckinghamshire

on 14/07/2014

Samsung Galaxy S2 Motherboard Overheating

I was very impressed with the speed and the kindness of the young man who offered to send me a link to help me out. I personally couldn`t fault your service. Just a quick question tho! Why have I got an orange phone now? Was it a new mother board?

Cheers guys

Reviewed by
Idris
from London

on 11/07/2014

iPhone 5s Shattered Screen

Excellent service. thank you.

Reviewed by
Steve
from Hampshire

on 10/07/2014

Samsung Galaxy S4

Posted phone for repair on Monday, received confirmation it had been received Tuesday and another contact Wednesday to say repair was complete. Received phone back fully repaired (and with scratched screen replaced FOC) on Thursday. Very speedy and efficient service. Recommended

Reviewed by
John
from Manchester

on 27/06/2014

iPhone 5s housing

I had the housing replaced on my iPhone 5s. The work was completed quickly and it was good value. The iPhone 5s is now in mint condition and looks like new ??. Great service??

Reviewed by
Peter Hammond
from Cheshire

on 25/06/2014

Samsung Galaxy S5

Speedy competitive service

Reviewed by
Stacey
from Kent

on 23/06/2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 cracked screen

I cannot fault the service, I sent my phone off with a smashed screen and received it back within a few days.

Originally I was going to take it to my local shop which was ?20 cheaper however I didn`t get the time and so I found this company and simply just had to post it off, very handy for those that just never seem to have the time for things like this!

Great company, great service, very very pleased! would definitely use them again!